MDL-67644 tool_mobile: Add OAuth 2 providers in disabled features
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit29aeab4eeecd45c8b566998324f0f7e6791eff46
treebdda125c70434ec7fd9faf562753e1dfaabf52ba
parentcb38ab1e3926720b3230ce20b66a9c46c398eb80
MDL-67644 tool_mobile: Add OAuth 2 providers in disabled features
admin/tool/mobile/classes/api.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php