MDL-61862 mod_feedback: Tweak query to support UNION on TEXT fields
authorFrédéric Massart <fred@branchup.tech>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 03:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
committerFrédéric Massart <fred@branchup.tech>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 03:35:55 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
commit29b44cedfcbdb223796a0dd14e1e0be10e2fdff9
tree6c175777c19c585684fd47dbaa4d9ae5c3170d81
parent9f6296e5de8bba2c0115e2e41d1310336c3048bc
MDL-61862 mod_feedback: Tweak query to support UNION on TEXT fields

Thanks Oracle.
mod/feedback/classes/privacy/provider.php