MDL-39954 event: Fixed errors raised while triggering event
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 06:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commit29b8b7c7ad7088fada1e5b37006177bc68eab421
tree16ee45f2870d4e74cd62c11c17e1997402af7e1b
parentdde244c04675a3f4e72081051f920019d863f264
MDL-39954 event: Fixed errors raised while triggering event
mod/assignment/type/upload/classes/event/assessable_submitted.php
mod/assignment/type/upload/classes/event/assessable_uploaded.php
mod/workshop/submission.php