MDL-64881 mod_workshop: convert cron to scheduled task
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:30:44 +0000 (06:30 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:35:30 +0000 (06:35 +0800)
commit29bddab8c853bba03b08b1e338f87206dd3d226d
tree8161e11c7694883ddcca68a963e029ff46591ff5
parent89d1238962160c15c7e963b84c0f498bd24d86bc
MDL-64881 mod_workshop: convert cron to scheduled task
mod/workshop/classes/task/cron_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/db/tasks.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/workshop/lang/en/workshop.php
mod/workshop/version.php