MDL-62415 repo_filepicker: Display search results in tree view
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 06:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 01:28:28 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
commit29cfe7a5274f2d19aa78a4a90e7895cb62553eb2
tree10484c7c54532726ce132759af59a2ba83ea3084
parent08c51ff080132b6f09017c1a77608400d16c3e6b
MDL-62415 repo_filepicker: Display search results in tree view

Disable overriding call to list all files in tree view and show search results instead
repository/filepicker.js