MDL-58844 testing: Move to GCE build infrastructure
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:42:38 +0000 (07:42 +0800)
commit29d409b642d9a20d6407502025e142548a546194
tree5723b0e58171b1aaabe8d931c472f505ad787d4e
parentf4a2d69631d40a28c423b2af675ce244c6ef40ea
MDL-58844 testing: Move to GCE build infrastructure

Switch back to GCE build infrastructure for Travis Builds and move
databases to RAM Disk.

This also adds a software entropy generator (haveged) which is
recommended when using a RAMdisk for the database.
.travis.yml