MDL-60239 libraries: patch Markdown for PHP7.2
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 07:15:36 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 07:32:11 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
commit2a1275479ce22980a3920235a4b570ce433deb08
tree28a1f5a380dee3af99c66ce757dafb16480a5fbb
parent0b55f881f15a4613d1bf774a1704011eeef17e98
MDL-60239 libraries: patch Markdown for PHP7.2
lib/markdown/Markdown.php
lib/markdown/readme_moodle.txt
lib/tests/markdown_test.php