MDL-41057 csslib: CSS optimiser improvements.
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 22:32:26 +0000 (10:32 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:57:20 +0000 (08:57 +1200)
commit2a1ebf25de1944d8049631208752e0d0544cdae2
tree8c8201d5f5a839f50e58cb508d8df55515fd102b
parent838d78a9ff4290e2bca304a5232204f04fc910ec
MDL-41057 csslib: CSS optimiser improvements.

This commit makes the following changes:
* Tidies up coding style.
* Tidies up phpdocs.
* Improve CSS optimiser unit tests to cover browser hacks.
* Improve backgound style consolidation.
* Improve border style consolidation.
* Fixed optimiser to handle browser hacks like *zoom.
* Improved @ rule unit tests.
* Fixed @rule breakages caused by OS specific rules.
* Added more unit tests to cover a bit more CSS3.

I am pretty sure this patch will now enable to optimsier to
work on bootstrap based themes should developers not wish
to compress thier compiled less CSS.
lib/csslib.php
lib/tests/csslib_test.php