MDL-55357 search: Contents include UTF8 characters, adding u modifier
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:59:32 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:36:17 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
commit2a36babbc881be5db02f1f74d859e6ca1100243b
treee70e81018cf1ab09d91a414bbc25aeccc5a22ca5
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-55357 search: Contents include UTF8 characters, adding u modifier
course/tests/search_test.php
search/classes/document.php