MDL-36506 mod_book: Skip legacy files migration if missing a CM record
authorTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:38:41 +0000 (10:08 +1030)
committerTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 02:15:51 +0000 (12:45 +1030)
commit2a3e6f87da1e1ad879f3bdd15b5485273b2083c9
treefaee09926b5d077ff76fe375059f4444015fe092
parentc1f4001bd135b8ce5643a8fde623441683c3ecbd
MDL-36506 mod_book: Skip legacy files migration if missing a CM record
mod/book/db/upgradelib.php