MDL-32932 mod_assign: Coding style clean up and security improvement
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 01:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 02:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +1200)
commit2a4fbc327cc59b03ddd676768de991154b92aab0
tree96087e469d7babb6d7b3d43531ba9229fa4d73b7
parentc5b8ae0eb7ffa63bbf661684491f2ddeefde01b0
MDL-32932 mod_assign: Coding style clean up and security improvement
mod/assign/gradingtable.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/module.js
mod/assign/renderer.php
mod/assign/styles.css