MDL-26643 added missing message property to discussion object used to upgrade blog
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
commit2a5302b62db0c5b3b2b5fcb0e3330e73bf67e5f5
treeae83693b02830d365e2b02a86d446f6d04a74f88
parentc09604234acc7d006fc3a0411ff9f5714bd82508
MDL-26643 added missing message property to discussion object used to upgrade blog
admin/bloglevelupgrade.php