MDL-42016 files: Properly synchronise internal references
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 06:22:36 +0000 (17:22 +1100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:05:05 +0000 (18:05 +1100)
commit2a68ee0eb1d3a083e486b7e27b0464380ca2c06d
tree82d5055f6cdf924cd7f7b5ff25af822b328d3f15
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-42016 files: Properly synchronise internal references
lib/filelib.php
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php
lib/filestorage/tests/file_storage_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/assign/feedback/file/importziplib.php
repository/coursefiles/lib.php
repository/local/lib.php
repository/user/lib.php