MDL-66708 lti adv: fix check for key in config
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:49:47 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:14:33 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
commit2a6ea30ef48d210f38bf019d4d6546756c40c74d
tree9eea8ea7c4ed1b0b84fa2ae610f6aed06e2149e3
parenta5f618d6a988547c31da73f2e5fff48c48c776fb
MDL-66708 lti adv: fix check for key in config
mod/lti/upgradelib.php