MDL-41188 javascript: Change full screen dialogue to position: fixed
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 06:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:18:12 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
commit2a808cef8f98dce8ae3a88e69b9808e2e144c500
tree4415cdcb708699cf0a59f0eb7491d4fa7db51b40
parentc1f10ffb240de709f9b4f44a3fa56c16c0d16bf3
MDL-41188 javascript: Change full screen dialogue to position: fixed

This fixes all sorts of bother with the fullscreen dialogues. It also means that
you don't lose your scroll position in the document when the full screen popup
opens/closes.

It prevents several bugs on mobile where the dialogue could get scrolled off
the page (and handles orientation changes better).

Contains one other tiny tweak to make the close button on the dialogue
a bit bigger so it's easier to click (only for fullscreen).
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/dialogue.js
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css