MDL-58432 core_calendar: allow event properties to be null
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit2a8e41b99033bf659acd103a221996273a559ac8
tree21ca69ef8a8cca6d0e83d0184519ac274d1d72e4
parente1cd93ce207ce2d80f6cc9208c5da049391f3a9d
MDL-58432 core_calendar: allow event properties to be null

Part of MDL-55611 epic.
calendar/lib.php