MDL-41062 gradebook: remove sortorder duplicates
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 06:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
commit2a9d7a42aad1879696ec080c3f1c999c2a63eb64
treefb01201785c6fa373bbb06f40c744c7a1f0e9253
parentf05e25d208f1007b7ee054c7dc8cf1ce87f4e4d3
MDL-41062 gradebook: remove sortorder duplicates

* Upgrade function to remove duplicates from the grade item duplicates
  column. Duplicates were causing sorting to fail in some cases.
* Add some unit tests which simulate sort order duplicate data and
  verify that they have been removed.
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/tests/upgradelib_test.php
lib/upgradelib.php
version.php