Merge branch 'MDL-60014-master-catcherror-nopermission-annotatepdfcron' of https...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit2af5c8e7ef642424c8100d3b53b8f43d2f9a2b3c
treecf47bdc242a32926e21ded493137304d87d37fef
parent772ae9d4fd19bab002a648a1129387c6a77efae1
parent88c77c8ea368eb097f3e2b7c5cf8da50be02eb56
Merge branch 'MDL-60014-master-catcherror-nopermission-annotatepdfcron' of https://github.com/Eva-Dv/moodle