MDL-55146 core: Support multiple axes in charts
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit2b01f9157a88bb600c403f0335d66b0626968743
tree34483677d4e38b24ce82094c4d4fcfd4906f9a54
parent40912196a875fb350c82795b2c1b08227abb55f5
MDL-55146 core: Support multiple axes in charts

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_base.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_pie.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_series.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_base.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/amd/src/chart_pie.js
lib/amd/src/chart_series.js
lib/classes/chart_base.php
lib/classes/chart_series.php