MDL-46921 User: Add @core_user to new behat test.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:19:47 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
commit2b187a479e437c4ccb0cbf0aae725d6539e50555
treed66b72b1cc80162de84a2586f0007e95c53e1c96
parent71900d9202b9315c958c8326725b74e4b096454b
MDL-46921 User: Add @core_user to new behat test.
user/tests/behat/table_sorting.feature