MDL-34109 quiz cron: timelimit are timeclose of 0 are special.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 10:07:21 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
commit2b1b2017a648d3da571e0d6995e0b6cc7fcf04d2
treec2f3d071226b3636e3790a1c415a19eaf2ae735f
parent592443f4e1f36ebc602d73b1750a914a956fa6f9
MDL-34109 quiz cron: timelimit are timeclose of 0 are special.

If the timelimit or timeclose of a quiz are 0, this means 'no
restriction', rather than '1970' or '0 seconds'. We need to handle these
special cases correctly in the code that looks for quiz attempts that
might be in the wrong state.
mod/quiz/cronlib.php