MDL-36819 cache: implemented cache_is_configurable interface
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 19:31:06 +0000 (08:31 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +1300)
commit2b274ad00102140aa5a021160ea1ea9b919a11f2
treebb4417ecd468f29b37f27cb9505a1cb2771ea3d3
parent75cde6b9ac7757d91cd3941cec75bb1c0f4aa708
MDL-36819 cache: implemented cache_is_configurable interface
cache/classes/interfaces.php
cache/locallib.php
cache/stores/file/lib.php
cache/stores/memcache/lib.php
cache/stores/memcached/lib.php
cache/stores/mongodb/lib.php