MDL-69707 session: Avoid redis writes if the session is unchanged
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 11:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +1000)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 10:46:25 +0000 (20:46 +1000)
commit2b50abffa2610c57624ff4bace84ced1fe23e795
tree65768166ae14917701243d4793dc1e02eefbc3a6
parent8b026809c5b41b462b96e9e02239a5f6d648802e
MDL-69707 session: Avoid redis writes if the session is unchanged
lib/classes/session/redis.php