MDL-64137 core_message: highlight message search results
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 14:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 10:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit2b83a0613c6dee8b1c745368da1f9590e85012d3
treeb4b1db09ea45c8b01ca0787b466b9c269b9f8178
parent280cfdf05c46e1e90526ff7f4b0b2ef158cd4a65
MDL-64137 core_message: highlight message search results
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_search.min.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_search.js
message/templates/message_drawer_contacts_list.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_conversations_list.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_messages_list.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_non_contacts_list.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_group_info_participants_list.mustache