MDL-69586 tool_usertours: use specified user in privacy prefs export.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:02:10 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 08:13:28 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit2b87250347ae540e99fadd0a8b35745142ddb467
treec4c4f54296243d0d02d3d50ced5ac3d6df40bef1
parenta36870c1753e870d83aa675e3df4a5717b98e093
MDL-69586 tool_usertours: use specified user in privacy prefs export.
admin/tool/usertours/classes/privacy/provider.php
admin/tool/usertours/tests/privacy_provider_test.php