MDL-49519 Google API: remove old stuff
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:23:26 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit2b90ce658bae9313809414c70ec526c41ed263b8
treecf018a4295d8eca5385f3b90b73f3014ebaeaa26
parent17017ced9cb7706ea5807404309e9d82593e2067
MDL-49519 Google API: remove old stuff
lib/google/Google_Client.php [deleted file]
lib/google/config.php [deleted file]
lib/google/local_config.php [deleted file]
lib/upgrade.txt