MDL-44093 flowplayer: Provide information about source code location
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit2bc19a7a102390732cfa833fbeafc4af9366d812
tree940f1c5a3db87026dc036669e2cec45f69c5ed62
parent83a951023eca8d0a60fa18efbb94a6d24f9641a4
MDL-44093 flowplayer: Provide information about source code location

Moodle ships with compiled binary code of the flowplayer. This patch
adds information about the source code location according to GNU GPLv3
section 6d and provides the original license for the code from
https://github.com/flowplayer/flash/blob/7c39fbe31ecddc/core/LICENSE.txt
lib/flowplayer/LICENSE.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/flowplayer/readme_moodle.txt