MDL-41912 atto: Add a little padding to the editor content area
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commit2bc421220945ed6a99888b16b619e66c2d0097b1
treeacb18913f233503d8474b8c687ae26ff0b570081
parent7f3836d15aa5ddc33831310b65d38d625a79ca99
MDL-41912 atto: Add a little padding to the editor content area
lib/editor/atto/styles.css