Merge branch 'MDL-50127-master-squashed' of git://github.com/xow/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:54:05 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit2bd33cfdb04775e11df6da15b8e5ea8ed47e41b1
tree90189b6c0e01cf3b79ca3b078085ef0c01b60e4c
parentc47a48d8f5e57378de340c52032bb714785b72e4
parente36b5c00306d699856e80bd3cfa1786f01d61c86
Merge branch 'MDL-50127-master-squashed' of git://github.com/xow/moodle