MDL-31360 use extra param in get_in_or_equal - one less line of code...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:09:49 +0000 (23:09 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:11:03 +0000 (23:11 +1300)
commit2be99ddee8ad423a4b89d0bb7ce8616b2fc4a5fe
treee3b6432a399f341067c3ad277699104c1c8e931f
parentd14c00e239c6b2e90ca9c7c1af76ebefee5acb2e
MDL-31360 use extra param in get_in_or_equal - one less line of code...
lib/accesslib.php