MDL-69391 calendar: Accessibility tests for calendar
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:02:37 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:10:40 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commit2c08e043e40ecd13d9000a32f51379103ce764d9
tree749f19fce81123623feb13a7850da976f53bef67
parentbca6b83c97ffa07f3d872cc67a46fbca412e9c11
MDL-69391 calendar: Accessibility tests for calendar
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature