MDL-38610 label: Module settings have a general section
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 06:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
commit2c1065f7a9be7ba92a352059f17e391f84d8c807
treeaee4524d870ddef5fde6d6b56302d864c8d9e080
parent59ef4aab75db31182c26fa29007db69c7daa35f5
MDL-38610 label: Module settings have a general section
mod/label/mod_form.php