MDL-24343 core: Deprecate unzip_file
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 06:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:05:55 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
commit2c2f4f17c3318133ec9450a3db85610ad3981491
treeae1270081b0fbda7342903054aac2afe6be9d46e
parent56b9e796af1c0a1272cf8e77a4d4ac9819c49465
MDL-24343 core: Deprecate unzip_file
lib/componentlib.class.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/filestorage/file_packer.php
lib/filestorage/mbz_packer.php
lib/filestorage/tests/mbz_packer_test.php
lib/filestorage/tests/tgz_packer_test.php
lib/filestorage/tests/zip_packer_test.php
lib/filestorage/tgz_packer.php
lib/filestorage/zip_packer.php
lib/upgrade.txt
question/format/webct/format.php