MDL-29469 Enrolments - fixing the role assignment access elevation issue
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 03:54:54 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 03:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
commit2c5857186bedacee6399b3ae37405fd1091096ae
tree7df04a76c6d797fadc0f9fc912f77f59f1a3a636
parent79b0fece1fc73d2171bb859ca88e942bfcbcaef9
MDL-29469 Enrolments - fixing the role assignment access elevation issue
enrol/self/edit_form.php
enrol/self/lang/en/enrol_self.php