MDL-40427 Libraries: Deprecated context_moved in favor of context::update_moved()
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 03:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
commit2c5b0eb7fc28cd1788d79e9bf45917a4df91d8cb
tree7902e96e34c75ef16449a72176df1ee2eaad991a
parent8f7d3d129f96805347d3cbb783f8c9c46f9a36d8
MDL-40427 Libraries: Deprecated context_moved in favor of context::update_moved()
course/lib.php
lib/accesslib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt