MDL-29602 unittest - fixing other tests to work with new accesslib
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:23:00 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 23:37:30 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
commit2c6da73106ffc4b271ab28cf088952cd9a05f122
treeb2eff2da3bf6e16af90a960748733df847540ee1
parentc2551ed593e5c958e4467269c0e9ee406c9495ab
MDL-29602 unittest - fixing other tests to work with new accesslib
admin/tool/unittest/simpletestlib.php
lib/simpletest/testblocklib_blockmanager.php
lib/simpletest/testfilterconfig.php
rating/simpletest/testrating.php