MDL-26796 do not accept arrays in optional_param() and required_param(), add new...
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 06:40:32 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commit2ca3bffa959a6c2621b2b075b73b4bcbcd9b445e
treee8bcf6884f60417eaa4b7ae91070e4517a9a6f70
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-26796 do not accept arrays in optional_param() and required_param(), add new functions
lib/moodlelib.php