MDL-48063 behat: Fixed JS Exception
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 06:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
commit2ca7f4e649b25b57d546e343e26d78c5121dd0e7
tree9f4520e241619bbe659c82500289e58a64549016
parentca0e301c7bc0d962583c87ae1dbd841e17c88815
MDL-48063 behat: Fixed JS Exception

M is not created on all pages, like cron and
Steps which check for exported data. So we need
to ensure M is defined, before using it in
behat_hooks::wait_for_pending_js()
lib/tests/behat/behat_hooks.php