MDL-47069 admin: Add option to upload required ZIP at the check page
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:54:21 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit2cdea9c7ac06dafaabed86da8853df42e4a00b37
treeb11d2f8ea7ec0e0cd89d86cb948d2d32a62e05fb
parentd07b0302a986c2fb815c95ec2e18329bf5ff7c12
MDL-47069 admin: Add option to upload required ZIP at the check page

The plugins check page displays other plugins that the current one
depends on.  Previously, we always displayed the other plugin as a link
to the plugins directory. This did not work well in two scenarios:

* The admin wants/needs to upload the other plugin from the ZIP file
  (e.g. it is not available in the plugins directory),

* the other plugin is actually a standard plugin that is not supposed to
  be registered with the plugins directory.

This patch displays the Install or Upload or Check for updates links
next to the required plugin instead, as appropriate.
admin/renderer.php
lang/en/plugin.php