MDL-63396 grade_report: Return locked and overridden info
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit2ced73f636987de9db76bc066a127631d623d238
tree14adcfcc067f2c1bd2df8f13566b0bad7d241580
parent448bd578d8e74f823c83b360ae174db9ae36e31e
MDL-63396 grade_report: Return locked and overridden info
grade/report/upgrade.txt
grade/report/user/externallib.php
grade/report/user/lib.php
grade/report/user/tests/externallib_test.php