MDL-61364 question: adjust code and fix phpunit errors
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 03:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commit2cf7bde8e99663594ec31a67ea81bd063628d5d8
tree8e0d95d50e9afeffdc1bf7baf4e89ac86dd31ee3
parente7329cd026e5a3ce89ef8360ab861bc9b660390f
MDL-61364 question: adjust code and fix phpunit errors
question/classes/bank/view.php
question/engine/tests/helpers.php
question/question.php
question/type/calculatedsimple/tests/helper.php
question/type/gapselect/tests/edit_form_test.php