MDL-50153 messageinbound: Make messageinbound tests dos-safe
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 8 May 2015 02:16:18 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 8 May 2015 04:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0800)
commit2d07240f2399d0128ab55bcba86cc1c9431ab306
tree7dcaf5fe153512790617af16ad1abc34171174b1
parentcba92dc8059e1e9e6303d939215b2d3c1b424416
MDL-50153 messageinbound: Make messageinbound tests dos-safe
lib/tests/messageinbound_test.php