MDL-60357 core_search: Future modified times cause serious problems
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit2d2fcc1c9ef9ba2045387de2a823950cef821f06
tree24416d14d1ff0483131215a64136ea4a05fb2511
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-60357 core_search: Future modified times cause serious problems
search/classes/manager.php
search/classes/skip_future_documents_iterator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
search/tests/manager_test.php