MDL-62239 QTYPE: iOS 11.3 broke Moodle drag-drop question types
authorJohn Beedell <jb23347@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerJohn Beedell <jb23347@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 21 May 2018 10:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit2d55b0b73669f1c93e57645e7af2a684f3ec237a
treeb27dcfb16a2713703fcee4482724adfabed22c80
parent22744b745bb456f525e8ef09e1fb719a69fc2570
MDL-62239 QTYPE: iOS 11.3 broke Moodle drag-drop question types
12 files changed:
question/type/ddimageortext/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddimageortext-dd/moodle-qtype_ddimageortext-dd-debug.js
question/type/ddimageortext/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddimageortext-dd/moodle-qtype_ddimageortext-dd-min.js
question/type/ddimageortext/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddimageortext-dd/moodle-qtype_ddimageortext-dd.js
question/type/ddimageortext/yui/src/ddimageortext/js/ddimageortext.js
question/type/ddmarker/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddmarker-dd/moodle-qtype_ddmarker-dd-debug.js
question/type/ddmarker/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddmarker-dd/moodle-qtype_ddmarker-dd-min.js
question/type/ddmarker/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddmarker-dd/moodle-qtype_ddmarker-dd.js
question/type/ddmarker/yui/src/ddmarker/js/ddmarker.js
question/type/ddwtos/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddwtos-dd/moodle-qtype_ddwtos-dd-debug.js
question/type/ddwtos/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddwtos-dd/moodle-qtype_ddwtos-dd-min.js
question/type/ddwtos/yui/build/moodle-qtype_ddwtos-dd/moodle-qtype_ddwtos-dd.js
question/type/ddwtos/yui/src/ddwtos/js/ddwtos.js