MDL-63680 report_stats: Add support for removal of context users
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:17:30 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
commit2d64b4154cdea6a50ae83fc891560afdafca5c03
tree11bf1599da0f99216f9505690dc51236aa81cf77
parentdaf0b4f08be69c34550f9df47cef43b17473c372
MDL-63680 report_stats: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
report/stats/classes/privacy/provider.php
report/stats/tests/privacy_test.php