Merge branch 'MDL-59657_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:23:24 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit2d64ffeb6bdea6f851c9cc6e0e983fcd542620bb
treed48f974db6774d209f9c3483720e63590177e252
parent076d95ccc4ffc37907de22536daf3d4d4ac3de8e
parentf19719c198a0b12220a893fe08863b10eae934ad
Merge branch 'MDL-59657_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/models_list.php
lang/en/analytics.php
version.php