MDL-69199 mod_quiz: Show timefinish in user Complete report
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:53:49 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit2d710f35cd24140c2559b2f49c94ac1c25e71de8
tree5bf8cd2d66d8016f1a3183bf977b5e11a39bcef1
parent94fdac9117db2fd0f2d999f0bdd822fab6193e52
MDL-69199 mod_quiz: Show timefinish in user Complete report
mod/quiz/lib.php