MDL-50008 folder: Move logging and completion to new API
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:03:21 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:01:43 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit2d7927c9825da8b73ad566b01b40d76ffd0969b2
treee45f43d5bbc931af315721f86cbcd9db35a79468
parent032a4fe51ccf41cbd3c310d52ca5b7777ffb5123
MDL-50008 folder: Move logging and completion to new API
mod/folder/lib.php
mod/folder/tests/lib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]