MDL-59913 Global search: Allow search of non-enrolled courses
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:28:18 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit2d94d4ea7c465960fbaa9a426fb91cd536c68b6d
treeb3e74c0216051041cc0c1103b6d708f2bfb45ff3
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-59913 Global search: Allow search of non-enrolled courses
admin/settings/plugins.php
lang/en/admin.php
search/classes/manager.php
search/tests/manager_test.php