MDL-44548 mod_scorm: force an external sync to check for updated files.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:33:05 +0000 (20:33 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 02:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +1300)
commit2d9a4a5f93169207a166d6d7a7426652e2bf83a1
tree11b31eaa1c331d1e84f14f28ec79d5f7d6993642
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-44548 mod_scorm: force an external sync to check for updated files.
also remove some globals no longer needed (not used in function or in required files.
mod/scorm/locallib.php